English Drama Fest 2016

Awards by Category

Outstanding Performance

Good Hope School

Law Ting Pong Secondary School

Queen Elizabeth School

Sacred Heart Canossian College

SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School

Stewards Pooi Kei College

Ying Wa Girls' School (Shakespearean Drama)

Outstanding Performers

Wan Wing Lam
Coco Tam
Belilios Public School
Bishop Hall Jubilee School

Cheung Wing Sum, Blossom Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School

Christy Szeto CCC Ming Yin College Larry Fung CCC Ming Yin College

Zachariah Chang
Shum Cheuk Yin
Chiu Lut Sau Memorial Secondary School
Chan King Wah, Joseph
Ng Ching Yan
Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
Chiu Lut Sau Memorial Secondary School
Christian Alliance SC Chan Memorial College

Ho Yee Ching Ho Lap College

Chau Tsz Long Timothy Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin)

Chan Hiu Yau Kowloon True Light School

Eunice Wan Ying Ying Kwun Tong Government Secondary School

Pun Asmita Madam Lau Kam Lung Secondary School of MFBM

Emilia Chan Maryknoll Convent School

Sonia Luk Munsang College

Bonnie Law Po Leung Kuk Tang Yuk Tien College

Chow Tan Wei Queen Elizabeth School Chan Wan Shatin Pui Ying College

Tommy Chan San Wa Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School

Alice Ho ShungTak Catholic English College

Mel Loja Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (West Kowloon)

Cheung Yui Hei SKH Lui Ming Choi Secondary School Kwan Ho Yan SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School

Li Hoi Kei, Garnet St. Clare's Girls' School Lee Yeung St. Mark's School

Sun Long Ching Beatrice St. Mary's Canossian College

Chan Wang Lik Warrick St. Paul's College

Tsang Sin Yi Shari St. Paul's Secondary School Kelly Siu St. Paul's Secondary School Tanya Cheung Stewards Pooi Kei College

Yam Pui Ting Jasper The YWCA Hioe Tjo Yoeng College

Mickey Cheng True Light Girls' College

Ruby Kao True Light Middle School of Hong Kong

Eric Yip Wa Ying College

Wong Ka Chun, James Wah Yan College Hong Kong

Ho Ching Hin Wah Yan College Kowloon

Cheng Tsz Hei Simi Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School

Danessa Torralba Galero Ying Wa Girls' School

Outstanding Teamwork

Belilios Public School Chiu LutSau Memorial Secondary School Heep Yunn School (Shakespearean Drama) Kowloon True Light School Law Ting Pong Secondary School Munsang College Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School

Outstanding Creativity (In the use of props &costumes)

Heep Yunn School (for both Modern Drama & Shakespearean Drama)

Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin)

Methodist College

Shatin Pui Ying College

St. Mark's School

The YWCA Hioe Tjo Yoeng College

Outstanding Script (Original or Adapted)

CCC Ming Yin College

Christian Alliance SC Chan Memorial College

Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (West Kowloon)

St. Paul's Secondary School

True Light Girls' College

Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School

Outstanding Spoken English

Good Hope School

Kowloon True Light School

Madam Lau Kam Lung Secondary School of MFBM

Maryknoll Convent School

St. Paul's College

St. Paul's Secondary School (Shakespearean Drama)

Wah Yan College Hong Kong

Outstanding Directing

Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School Good Hope School Ho Lap College Sacred Heart Canossian College Shatin Tsung Tsin Secondary School St. Francis Xavier's College