Participating Schools of 2007 English Drama Fest

Sessions 1 & 2 28 April 2007 at Shau Kei Wan Govt. Secondary School

- 1 Hong Kong Chinese Women's Club College
- 2 Po Leung Kuk Tang Yuk Tien College
- 3 Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School
- 4 King's College
- 5 St. Clare's Girls' School
- 6 St. Stephen's Girls' College
- 7 HKSYCIA Wong Tai Shan Memorial College
- 8 Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School
- 9 Belilios Public School
- 10 St. Mark's School

Sessions 3 & 4 5 May 2007 at True Light Girls' College

- 11 CCC Heep Woh College
- 12 St. Stephen's College, Stanley
- 13 True Light Middle School of Hong Kong
- 14 True Light Girls' College
- 15 SKH Lui Ming Choi Secondary School
- 16 St. Rose of Lima's College
- 17 St. Francis Xavier's College
- 18 Wah Yan College (Hong Kong)
- 19 Carmel Secondary School
- 20 Tuen Mun Government Secondary School
- 21 CCC Ming Yin College
- 22 Christian Alliance SC Chan Memorial College

Sessions 5 & 6 5 May 2007 at Maryknoll Convent School

- 23 Sacred Heart Canossian College
- 24 Hoi Ping Chamber of Commerce Secondary School
- 26 Pope Paul VI College
- 26 St. Marv's Canossian College
- 27 St. Paul's School (Lam Tin)
- 28 YMCA of HK Christian College
- 29 Law Ting Pong Secondary School
- 30 Heep Yunn School
- 31 Queen Elizabeth School
- 32 Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin)
- 33 DMHL Siu Ming Catholic Secondary School
- 34 Maryknoll Convent School